Phoenix Point Comes to E3

Phoenix Point Comes to E3

Julian travelled to Los Angeles on Sunday to head up some business meetings at E3. On Tuesday, Snapshot Games will be teaming up with Alienware and a new, zero latency streaming service called Caffeine. Julian will be streaming the developer build of Phoenix Point LIVE from E3. The stream will take place at midday PST (3pm EST / 8pm BST / 9pm CET).

You can check out this new service at www.caffeine.tv from your browser, or download the interactive app on iOS.

We suggest you create yourself an account in advance of the stream if you'd like to participate in the chat, or alternatively you can sign in with your Twitter account.

Feel free to follow the official Snapshot Games Caffeine channel to receive a notification when the stream goes live at www.caffeine.tv/snapshot

Snapshot Games Launches a New Discord Server

While we are still making the finishing touches to our new forum system, we have gone ahead and created a Snapshot Games Discord server where you can hang out with other Chaos Reborn and Phoenix Point enthusiasts, along with some of the Snapshot development team (when they're not busy working hard on Phoenix Point!).

You can access the Discord server by following this link:  via your desktop browser, or the dedicated desktop app. You can also download the app for iOS and Android. You will require a free Discord account with a validated email address in order to chat there.

We also have a dedicated Chaos Reborn Discord server with multiple channels, all dedicated to Snapshot Games' first title, Chaos Reborn. The link for that can be found here: 

Chaos Reborn Keys

Some of you have been asking when you will be receiving your Chaos Reborn Key. We are still waiting for the last few Fig pledges to finish processing, and we intend to start sending out an email survey to backers next week to establish if you require a GoG key or a Steam key. Once we have your replies, keys should start to be dispatched via email in the following weeks.

Chaos Reborn Crowdsourcing Translators

Chaos Reborn has already been translated into many different languages. However, we'd like it to be accessible to as many players as possible in their native language. Snapshot are reaching out to our multilingual community to ask for your help in translating Chaos Reborn into a number of other tongues. If you can speak another language and are interested in helping to translate Chaos Reborn, then send us an email to contact@snapshotgames.com

Snapshot Games Welcomes You To Twitter

Snapshot Games as a brand new Twitter account. You can follow us for regular updates about the progress of Phoenix Point, Chaos Reborn, and news and updates about Snapshot Games as a studio. The account really is new, and we have few followers at the moment. I really want to see that number increase in the next few days - so head on over to Twitter and follow @snapshot_games

Kevin Hill